If I could think of a title for this it would be cheesy. Like most are.

by victoryskunkhand

I would complain. Sure, I’d do that. If I had anything to complain about. But at the moment, I have not a single thing to complain about. The boy I love is in love with me. Madly so. And that makes me very happy.

Of course, it’s hard to have to wait to be with him. So I guess I could complain about that. But it’s not too long to wait for something this wonderful. I don’t get to see him much. A couple times a week at most. I could complain about that I suppose. But it’s enough. It’s more then I ever got to see any of the other guys I loved. Or thought I loved.

Yeah, i’m pretty content. Pretty happy. Pretty in love. And I really like it that way. I like having someone who will grab my hand to keep it from shaking. I like having someone who loves every word I say, every breath I take. Maybe I shouldn’t. Maybe I should run him off and tell him that I hate his flattery. 

I’d be a liar if I did.

